Terms and conditions

Publisher

You are currently connected to a website of the Ministry of Culture and Communication, located at 182 rue Saint-Honoré, 75033 Paris Cedex 01, France. The Ministry of Culture and Communication is responsible for the site's editorial content and any updates to the site.

Hosting

This site is hosted by the Ministry of Culture and Communication.

Access to administrative documents and re-use of public information

The individual responsible for access to administrative documents and for questions concerning the re-use of public information (Article 24 of Act 78-753 of 17 July 1978 relative to free access to administrative documents and the re-use of public data) is:
Pascale Compagnie
Assistant Director for Legal Affairs,
182 rue Saint-Honoré,
75033 Paris Cedex 01 France
Tél : +33 1 40 15 38 60 , télécopie : +33 1 40 15 88 45

In her absence, this responsibility will be handled by:
Maryline Guiry
Deputy Assistant Director for Legal Affairs
182 rue Saint-Honoré,
75033 Paris Cedex 01 France
Tél : 01 40 15 38 52 , télécopie : 01 40 15 88 45,

Responsibility

The data displayed on this site are given for information purposes only.
They may be modified at any time and without prior notice.
The Ministry of Culture and Communication may not be held liable for damages, direct or indirect, foreseeable or unforeseeable, including loss of earnings or profits, loss of data, loss of hardware, and any repair, recovery or reproduction costs resulting from the use and/or the impossibility of using the services and content on this website.

Personal data

Under the provisions of Articles 38, 39 and 40 of Act 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on data processing, data files and individual liberties, you have the right to access, correct and object to your personal data or to data of a deceased person for whom you are the assignee.

The user agrees to not carry out operations that may be deleterious to the proper functioning of the website, to the completeness of the information displayed and to the image of the Ministry of Culture and Communication. The user also agrees to be particularly vigilant when using the elements made available to him or her, and to take normal precautions of use.

Under the provisions of Article 25 of the aforementioned Act of 6 January 1978 on data processing, data files and individual liberties, permission must be given for:

« "…automatic processing whose purpose is:
        - the combination of files of one or several legal entities who manage a public service and whose purposes relate to different public interests;
        - the combination of other entities’ files of which the main purposes are different. ».

Links

The present website may provide links and references to other websites, but the Ministry of Culture and Communication is in no way responsible for the content of these other sites, and may not be held liable for any resulting injury or damages. Links to other sites are supplied to users only as a matter of convenience.

Errors

Despite careful attention by the editorial team, the site may contain involuntary errors or omissions. Please send us any comments or requests via the site's "Contact" section.

Literary and artistic property rights

Certain content displayed on the sites of the Ministry of Culture and Communication is protected by intellectual property rights, and in particular by Articles L.112-2 et seq. and L.341-1 of the Intellectual Property Code. All rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations.

All reproduction, representation, use, disclosure or modification, by any means whatsoever, of part of all of the website, or of part or all of the various documents covered by literary and artistic property rights, without prior authorisation being obtained from the Ministry of Culture and Communication and the authors or their assignees, is strictly forbidden and shall constitute an infringement of copyright (Article L.335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code).

In cases where intellectual works are in the public domain, the title of the work, the author's name and its place of preservation/deposit shall be listed and associated with the work.

Re-use of public information

The re-use of public information displayed on this website is allowed, unless third parties hold intellectual property rights.
Any re-use of public information shall be subject to the condition that the information not be altered, that its meaning not be transformed, and that its sources and update dates are mentioned.
The re-use of public information for commercial or advertising use shall take place under the terms of a license agreement negotiated with the administration, which may involve a licensing fee (Model agreement for the re-use of public information). In the absence of such an agreement, the data may only be used for private purposes for the personal use of the user.

The re-use of public information containing private data shall be subject to compliance with the provisions of Act 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on data processing, data files and individual liberties.

Re-use of public information in violation of the provisions set out above is punishable by a fine issued by the Commission on Access to Administrative Documents.

Mentions légales

Éditeur

Vous êtes actuellement connecté sur un site du ministère de la culture et de communication, 182 rue Saint-Honoré 75033 Paris cedex 01 France. L'animation éditoriale et les mises à jour du site sont assurées par les services du ministère de la culture et de la communication.

Hébergement

Ce site est hébergé par les services du ministère de la culture et de la communication.

Accès aux documents administratifs et réutilisation des informations publiques

La personne responsable de l'accès aux documents administratifs et des questions relatives à la réutilisation des informations publiques (article 24 de la loi n° 78-753 du 17 juillet 1978 relative à la liberté d'accès aux documents administratifs et à la réutilisation de données publiques) est :
Madame Pascale Compagnie
sous-directrice des affaires juridiques,
182 rue Saint-Honoré,
75033 Paris Cedex 01 France
Tél : 01 40 15 38 60 , télécopie : 01 40 15 88 45

En son absence, cette fonction sera assurée par Maryline Guiry,
sous-directrice adjointe des affaires juridiques,
182 rue Saint-Honoré,
75033 Paris Cedex 01 France
Tél : 01 40 15 38 52 , télécopie : 01 40 15 88 45,

Responsabilité

Les informations affichées sur ce site sont données à titre purement indicatif.
Elles sont modifiables à tout moment et sans préavis.
Le ministère de la culture et de la communication ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs et indirects, prévisibles ou imprévisibles tels que des pertes de gains ou de profits, pertes de données, pertes de matériel ainsi que des frais de réparation, récupération ou reproduction résultant de l'utilisation et/ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser les services et contenus du site.

Données à caractère personnel

En application des articles 38, 39 et 40 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez, gratuitement, d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données qui vous concernent ou concernant les personnes décédées dont vous êtes les ayants-cause.

L'usager s'engage à ne pas effectuer d'opérations pouvant nuire au bon fonctionnement du site, à l'intégralité des informations diffusées et à l'image du ministère de la culture et de la communication. Il s'engage également à exercer une vigilance toute particulière dans l'utilisation des éléments qui sont mis à sa disposition et à observer toutes les précautions d'usage.

L'article 25 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés précitée, soumet à autorisation :

« les traitements automatisés ayant pour objet :
        - l'interconnexion de fichiers relevant d'une ou de plusieurs personnes morales gérant un service public et dont les finalités correspondent à des intérêts publics différents;
        - l'interconnexion de fichiers relevant d'autres personnes et dont les finalités principales sont différentes ».

Liens

Le présent site peut fournir des liens et des références à d'autres sites mais le ministère de la culture et de la communication n'est pas responsable de la teneur desdits autres sites, et ne sera tenu responsable d'aucun dommage ou préjudice en découlant. Les liens vers d'autres sites sont fournis aux utilisateurs uniquement par commodité.

Erratum

Malgré les soins et les contrôles de l'équipe de rédaction, des erreurs ou omissions involontaires peuvent subsister sur le site. Vous pouvez nous faire part de vos remarques ou réclamations en vous reportant à la rubrique contact dudit site.

Droit de propriété littéraire et artistique

Certains contenus présents sur les sites du ministère de la culture et de la communication sont couverts par un droit de la propriété intellectuelle et notamment par les articles L.112-2 et suivants et L.341-1 du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits d'exploitation sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.

Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation, mise à disposition ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site ou de tout ou partie des différents documents contenant des droits de propriété littéraire et artistique, sans avoir obtenu l'autorisation préalable du ministère de la culture et de la communication et des auteurs ou leurs ayants-droit, est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon (article L.335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle).
Seule une utilisation à des fins strictement personnelles est autorisée.

Dans tous les cas où des œuvres de l'esprit appartiennent au domaine public, les mentions du titre de l'œuvre, du nom de son auteur et de son lieu de conservation/dépôt devront être respectées et associées à l'œuvre.

Réutilisation des informations publiques

La réutilisation des informations publiques contenues dans ce site est possible sauf si des tiers détiennent des droits de propriété intellectuelle.
Toute réutilisation des informations publiques est soumise à la condition que ces dernières ne soient pas altérées, que leur sens ne soit pas dénaturé et que leurs sources et la date de leur dernière mise à jour soient mentionnées.
La réutilisation commerciale ou publicitaire d'informations publiques se fait dans le cadre d'une licence négociée avec l'administration, qui peut prévoir une redevance (Contrat-type de licence de réutilisation des informations publiques). En l'absence d'une telle convention, seule une réutilisation à des fins strictement privées, réservée à l'usage personnel de l'intéressé, est possible.

La réutilisation d'informations publiques comportant des données à caractère personnel est subordonnée au respect des dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

Toute personne réutilisant des informations publiques en violation des prescriptions susmentionnées est passible d'une amende prononcée par la commission d'accès aux documents administratifs.